Tic-toc-ing Finger

Good Morning, ^_^

I dont know what to do.. so i just tic-toc-ing my finger upon the keyboard then let her dance on whatever path she likes.

I am soo in a difficult part of a story. This part, which really dangerous and really awesome, and I’m so nervous about this stuff. Because I don’t know.
I don’t know how is the end of this part.

I miss him! Badly! haha..
Not that bad, just ordinary kind of “missing”. ^_^

You know?
in this point, i want to scream..
:: “Momma.. why life is so complicated..” ::
eventhough i’ve already tried to simplified it hundred million time.
Still, i can’t get the most perfect simplification.

I’m not intend to be a melodramatic girl, no.. it’s not me..
just a little thing on me.. :p

Well, i just think.
I have a very big and difficult task which I don’t really have a picture on it in my brain.. (a bad composition of sentences ‘-_-)
And in the same time, i also have tons of escape scenario from it.
The worst is, i totally aware about this. And I know I have to finish my big task before i could escape.
Why?
Because escape is my speciality.
I expert on that.
One time, I even had a thought that someday I would became a runaway bride because I really love escape.
And running is my favourite sport.
That suit right!
Escape n running. What a nice combination!

Thats why I don’t want escape now. I’ve promise to myself to change.
And Im on my way to it.
I will not escape………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

hehe..
if you are, readers, have ever once read another story in this blog, might have notice that i have difficulty on finishing each of my story.
and.. fortunately it happen again, i dont know how to end this tic-toc-ing finger.
So, ya,, um,, let jush finish it.

^_^

Leave your tread here please :)

