Final Project in UGM

Howdy reader..
Glad to meet you again! ^_^

First I want to sorry coz this post is really an “idle” post for my random thought. 😀
Im om my way backuping calendar and contacs into my new i9000 phone,

I found the reminder about my final project convocation.

I want to remember it, again again again and again, because that day is my really big day!!
So that readers..
Purpose of this post is just to remind that.. the day is on March 1st, 2011.
^_^

Love it, so many friends stay at the room to give me support! :hugs:

 

Here a bit from my graduation day, its on May 19th, 2011.. Also my big big day! ^_^

Leave your tread here please :)

